Our Staff

Dell Joyner, Owner/President – djoyner@joyners.net

Robert “Bobby” W. Hardy, Funeral Director- bhardy@joyners.net
Mickey Grizzard, Funeral Director/Community Outreach – mgrizzard@joyners.net
John Kiewlicz, Embalmer/Funeral Director – johnk@joyners.net

Duncan Jones, Funeral Director Apprentice – djones@joyners.net
Jim Johnson, Funeral Director Apprentice – jjohnson@joyners.net
John Turner, Funeral Director Apprentice – jturner@joyners.net

Tommy Wilburn, Pre-Planning Director/Funeral Director – wilburn31@gmail.com

Keith Strickland, Crematory Supervisor – kstrickland@joyners.net

Beth Liles, Office Manager – bliles@joyners.net
Stephanie Hagwood, Finance Manager – shagwood@joyners.net
Kane Outlaw, Facility Maintenace Manager – koutlaw@joyners.net

Cameron Evans, Funeral Assistant – cevans@joyners.net
Nick Brown, Funeral Assistant
Donald Jones, Funeral Assistant